Our Team

Staff Board of Directors Advisory Council

Transportation Alternatives is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation overseen by its board of directors. Any member of Transportation Alternatives may nominate themselves or other members for board membership. Write info@transalt.org or mail to Adam Mansky, Chair, 111 John Street, Suite 260, New York, NY 10038. The by-laws of Transportation Alternatives are available here (PDF).

George H. Beane
Colin Beavan
Christine Berthet
Bahij Chancey
Ken Coughlin
Michael Epstein
Nicole R. Harris-Hollingsworth
Steve Hindy
Daniel Kaizer
Mary Beth Kelly, ACSW
Andrew Lerner
Janet Liff
Vice Chair
Richard B. Miller
Neysa Pranger
Thomas Reardon
Hope Reeves
Ashwin Vasan
Sara Willard
Howard Yaruss